From Co-Chairs and Members of Board of Trustees of Nizami Ganjavi International Center

His Excellency Mr. Ilham Aliyev, President of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Your Excellency,
On behalf of the Nizami Ganjavi International Center and its members, we are sending our warmest greetings on happy day of your birthday. We wish you many happy returns of the day, good health, success in all your endeavors and peace and reconstruction for your country which you have achieved with great wisdom and perseverance in recovering of occupied territories of Azerbaijan.
Friends of NGIC who yearly participating in the Global Baku Forums and other international activities of the Center across the world have become also the friends of Azerbaijan. We hope that your efforts to establish the permanent peace with all your neighbors and truly be able to devote the energy and resources of your country to those parts of it, that are in distress and that have been destroyed that they will be crowned with success and peace will be established and continued prosperity in your country and our neighborhood.
Your Excellency,
We would also like to express our gratitude for the trust that you have place on us and thanks again for your continued support by being emotional, moral and financial support to the efforts of NGIC and values that the Center stand for.

Vaira Vike-Freiberga
Co-Chair of NGIC, President of Latvia (1999-2007)
Ismail Serageldin
Co-Chair of NGIC, Vice-President of World Bank (1992-2000)
Boris Tadic
President of Serbia (2004-2012)
Rosen Plevneliev
President of Bulgaria (2012-2017)
Ivo Josipovic
President of Croatia (2010-2015)
Yves Leterme
Prime Minister of Belgium (2008, 2009-2011)
Zlatko Lagumdzija
Prime Minister of Bosnia and Herzegovina (2001-2002)
Deputy Prime Minister (2012-2015)
Petar Stoyanov
President of Bulgaria (1997-2002)
Tarja Halonen
President of Finland (2000-2012)
Filip Vujanovic
President of Montenegro (2003-2018)
Kolinda Grabar-Kitarovic
President of Croatia (2015-2020)
Amre Moussa
Secretary-General, Arab League (2001-2011),
Minister of Foreign Affairs of Egypt (1991-2001)
Eka Tkeshelashvili
Deputy Prime Minister of Georgia (2010-2012)
Kateryna Yushchenko
First Lady of Ukraine (2005-2010)
Marianna V. Vardinoyannis
Goodwill Ambassador of UNESCO
Jean Baderschneider
Chair of the Board, Global Fund to End Modern Slavery,
Vice-President of Exxon Mobile (2000-2013)
Mladen Ivanic
Chairman of the Presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina (2014-2015, 2016-2017)
Rovshan Muradov
Secretary General of NGIC

Letters 2022-12-23 17:59:00